2024 Sports List

Please click on the individual sports to see details for upcoming carnivals.

To see a full list of dates for general planning, you can also visit the Calendar page.

Swimming

Monday 4 March 2024 8:15am to 3:00pm
(15 weeks ago)

Swimming carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Monday 8 April 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(10 weeks ago)

Volleyball carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Tuesday 9 April 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(10 weeks ago)

Volleyball carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Wednesday 10 April 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(10 weeks ago)

Volleyball carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Thursday 11 April 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(9 weeks ago)

Volleyball carnival information >


Athletics Championships (13 year old's - OPEN)

Thursday 2 May 2024 8:30am to 3:00pm
(6 weeks ago)

Athletics carnival information >


Athletics Championships (8 to 12yr old's)

Friday 3 May 2024 8:30am to 3:00pm
(6 weeks ago)

Athletics carnival information >


Cross Country

Wednesday 15 May 2024 8:30am to 3:00pm
(5 weeks ago)

Cross Country carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 1

Monday 20 May 2024 8:30am to 7:00pm
(4 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 1

Tuesday 21 May 2024 8:15am to 7:30pm
(4 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 1

Tuesday 21 May 2024 8:15am to 7:30pm
(4 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 1

Wednesday 22 May 2024 8:15am to 5:00pm
(4 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 1

Thursday 23 May 2024 8:15am to 7:30pm
(3 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 1

Friday 24 May 2024 9:00am to 5:00pm
(3 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 2

Monday 27 May 2024 9:00am to 5:00pm
(3 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 2

Monday 27 May 2024 9:00am to 5:00pm
(3 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 2

Tuesday 28 May 2024 8:45am to 4:30pm
(3 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 2

Wednesday 29 May 2024 8:45am to 4:30pm
(3 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 2

Thursday 30 May 2024 8:45am to 4:30pm
(2 weeks ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


RIJKEN CUP - DIV 2

Friday 31 May 2024 8:45am to 4:00pm
(13 days ago)

Rijken Cup carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Tuesday 11 June 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(2 days ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Wednesday 12 June 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(Yesterday)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Thursday 13 June 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(Today)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Friday 14 June 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(Tomorrow)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Tuesday 30 July 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 7 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Wednesday 31 July 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 7 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Thursday 1 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 7 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Friday 2 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 8 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


ESPORTS - Rocket League

Tuesday 6 August 2024 4:15pm to Tuesday 17 September 2024 6:00pm
(in 8 weeks)

eSports carnival information >


Secondary Netball

Thursday 15 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 9 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Netball

Friday 16 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 10 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Netball

Monday 19 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 10 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Primary Netball

Tuesday 20 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 10 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Primary Netball

Wednesday 21 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 10 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Badminton

Tuesday 27 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 11 weeks)

Badminton carnival information >


Secondary Badminton

Wednesday 28 August 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 11 weeks)

Badminton carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Monday 9 September 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 13 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Tuesday 10 September 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 13 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary AFL

Wednesday 11 September 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 13 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary AFL

Thursday 12 September 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 13 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary AFL

Friday 13 September 2024 8:15am to Wednesday 13 September 2023 3:30pm
(in 14 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary Table Tennis

Tuesday 22 October 2024 8:15am to Wednesday 22 November 2023 3:30pm
(in 19 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Secondary Table Tennis

Wednesday 23 October 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 19 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Secondary Table Tennis

Thursday 24 October 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 19 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Secondary Table Tennis

Friday 25 October 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 20 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Tuesday 29 October 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 20 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Wednesday 30 October 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 20 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Thursday 31 October 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 20 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Friday 1 November 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 21 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Tuesday 12 November 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 22 weeks)

Touch Football carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Wednesday 13 November 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 22 weeks)

Touch Football carnival information >


Primary Touch Football

Thursday 14 November 2024 8:15am to 3:30pm
(in 22 weeks)

Touch Football carnival information >