2020 Sports List

For the 2020 Calendar, please click on the individual sports below to see carnival details.


Swimming

Tuesday 3 March 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(29 weeks ago)

Swimming carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Wednesday 29 July 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(8 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Thursday 30 July 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(8 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Friday 31 July 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(8 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary AFL

Monday 17 August 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(5 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary AFL

Tuesday 18 August 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(5 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Wednesday 19 August 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(5 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Thursday 20 August 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(5 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Friday 21 August 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(5 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Monday 14 September 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(6 days ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Tuesday 15 September 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(5 days ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Wednesday 16 September 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(4 days ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Thursday 17 September 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(3 days ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Friday 18 September 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(2 days ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Primary Netball

Friday 16 October 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 4 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Primary Netball

Friday 16 October 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 4 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Wednesday 21 October 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 5 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Wednesday 21 October 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 5 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Wednesday 28 October 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 6 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Thursday 29 October 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 6 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Wednesday 18 November 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 9 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Thursday 19 November 2020 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 9 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >