2018 Sports List

For the 2018 Calendar, please click on the individual sports below to see carnival details.


Swimming

Tuesday 5 March 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(20 weeks ago)

Swimming carnival information >


Secondary Table Tennis

Tuesday 19 March 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(18 weeks ago)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Primary Table Tennis

Wednesday 20 March 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(18 weeks ago)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Secondary Athletics

Tuesday 2 April 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(16 weeks ago)

Athletics carnival information >


Primary Athletics

Friday 3 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(12 weeks ago)

Athletics carnival information >


Primary Touch Football

Thursday 23 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(9 weeks ago)

Touch Football carnival information >


Primary Touch Football

Friday 24 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(9 weeks ago)

Touch Football carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Monday 27 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(8 weeks ago)

Touch Football carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Tuesday 28 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(8 weeks ago)

Touch Football carnival information >


Cross Country

Monday 3 June 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(7 weeks ago)

Cross Country carnival information >


Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Thursday 13 June 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(6 weeks ago)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Friday 14 June 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(6 weeks ago)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Wednesday 31 July 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 10 days)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Thursday 1 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 11 days)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Friday 2 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 12 days)

Basketball carnival information >


9-a-side Primary AFL

Monday 19 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 5 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


9-a-side Primary AFL

Tuesday 20 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 5 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary Football (AFL)

Wednesday 21 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 5 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary Football (AFL)

Thursday 22 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 5 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Monday 16 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 9 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Tuesday 17 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 9 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Wednesday 18 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 9 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Friday 20 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 9 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Volleyball

Wednesday 23 October 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 14 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Volleyball

Thursday 24 October 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 14 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Volleyball

Friday 25 October 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 14 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Primary Netball

Friday 1 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 15 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Wednesday 13 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 17 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Thursday 14 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 17 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Friday 15 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 17 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >