2018 Sports List

For the 2018 Calendar, please click on the individual sports below to see carnival details.


Swimming

Tuesday 5 March 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 6 weeks)

Swimming carnival information >


Secondary Table Tennis

Tuesday 19 March 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 8 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Primary Table Tennis

Wednesday 20 March 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 8 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Secondary Athletics

Tuesday 2 April 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 10 weeks)

Athletics carnival information >


Primary Athletics

Friday 3 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 15 weeks)

Athletics carnival information >


Primary Touch Football

Thursday 23 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 18 weeks)

Touch Football carnival information >


Primary Touch Football

Friday 24 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 18 weeks)

Touch Football carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Monday 27 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 18 weeks)

Touch Football carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Tuesday 28 May 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 18 weeks)

Touch Football carnival information >


Cross Country

Monday 3 June 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 19 weeks)

Cross Country carnival information >


Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Thursday 13 June 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 21 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Netball & Fast Fives

Friday 14 June 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 21 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Wednesday 31 July 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 27 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Thursday 1 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 28 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Friday 2 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 28 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


9-a-side Primary AFL

Monday 19 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 30 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


9-a-side Primary AFL

Tuesday 20 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 30 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary Football (AFL)

Wednesday 21 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 30 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary Football (AFL)

Thursday 22 August 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 31 weeks)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Monday 16 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 34 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Tuesday 17 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 34 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Wednesday 18 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 34 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Friday 20 September 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 35 weeks)

Soccer carnival information >


Volleyball

Wednesday 23 October 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 39 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Volleyball

Thursday 24 October 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 40 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Volleyball

Friday 25 October 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 40 weeks)

Volleyball carnival information >


Primary Netball

Friday 1 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 41 weeks)

Netball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Wednesday 13 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 42 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Thursday 14 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 43 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Friday 15 November 2019 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 43 weeks)

Basketball carnival information >