2021 Sports List

For the 2021 Calendar, please click on the individual sports below to see carnival details.


Secondary Table Tennis

Friday 19 February 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(36 weeks ago)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Swimming

Tuesday 2 March 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(35 weeks ago)

Swimming carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Wednesday 10 March 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(34 weeks ago)

Volleyball carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Thursday 11 March 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(33 weeks ago)

Volleyball carnival information >


Secondary Volleyball

Friday 12 March 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(33 weeks ago)

Volleyball carnival information >


Athletics Championships (13 year old's - OPEN)

Friday 26 March 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(31 weeks ago)

Athletics carnival information >


Athletics Championships (8 to 12 yr old's)

Friday 30 April 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(26 weeks ago)

Athletics carnival information >


Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Monday 10 May 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(25 weeks ago)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Friday 21 May 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(23 weeks ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Monday 24 May 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(23 weeks ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Primary Soccer

Tuesday 25 May 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(23 weeks ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Wednesday 26 May 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(23 weeks ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Secondary Soccer

Thursday 27 May 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(22 weeks ago)

Soccer carnival information >


Cross Country

Tuesday 1 June 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(22 weeks ago)

Cross Country carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Tuesday 22 June 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(19 weeks ago)

Touch Football carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Tuesday 22 June 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(19 weeks ago)

Touch Football carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Wednesday 11 August 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(12 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Thursday 12 August 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(11 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary Basketball

Friday 13 August 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(11 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Monday 16 August 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(11 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Tuesday 17 August 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(11 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Secondary Basketball

Wednesday 18 August 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(11 weeks ago)

Basketball carnival information >


Primary AFL

Friday 10 September 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(7 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary AFL

Monday 13 September 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(7 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Tuesday 14 September 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(7 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Wednesday 15 September 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(7 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Secondary AFL

Thursday 16 September 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(6 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


Primary AFL

Friday 17 September 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(6 weeks ago)

AFL Football carnival information >


DIV 1 - Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Wednesday 20 October 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(8 days ago)

Netball carnival information >


DIV 1 - Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Wednesday 20 October 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(8 days ago)

Netball carnival information >


DIV 2 - Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Thursday 21 October 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(7 days ago)

Netball carnival information >


DIV 2 - Secondary Netball / Fast Fives

Thursday 21 October 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(7 days ago)

Netball carnival information >


Primary Netball

Friday 22 October 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(6 days ago)

Netball carnival information >


Primary Netball

Friday 22 October 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(6 days ago)

Netball carnival information >


Secondary Touch Football

Friday 5 November 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 8 days)

Touch Football carnival information >


Primary Touch Football

Friday 5 November 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 8 days)

Touch Football carnival information >


Primary Table Tennis

Thursday 18 November 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 3 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >


Secondary Table Tennis

Friday 19 November 2021 8:30am to 3:30pm
(in 4 weeks)

Table Tennis carnival information >