Training - Basketball

2018/19 NCSS Games Training Dates and Times


BASKETBALL


Basketball Training Information

Location: Kings Baptist Grammar School, 3 Keithcot Farm Dr, Wynn Vale SA 5127

Time: 3.30pm - 5.30pm (Girls & Boys)


2018 Training Information

Training #1 - Sunday 28th October

Training #2 - Sunday 4th November

Training #3 - Sunday 18th November

Training #4 - Sunday 2nd December (Last training for 2018)


2019 Training Information

TERM 1

Training #5 - Sunday 10th February

Training #6 - Sunday 24th February

Training #7 - Sunday 10th March

Training #8 - Sunday 17th March

Training #9 - Sunday 24th March

Training #10 - Sunday 31st March

Training #11 - Sunday 7th April


TERM 2

Training #12 - Holiday Training Clinic (Holidays Week 1) - TBC

Training #13 - 28th of April (Sunday Holidays Week 2)

Information Night & Team Dinner - 30th of April

Training #14 - 5th of May (Week 1)

Training #15 - 12th of May (Week 2)


Any further information, please contact the Team Manager


Stephanie Sutherland

e_ stephanie.sutherland@tcc..sa.edu.au

m_ 0404 545 828