Contacts

2019 NCSS GAMES CONTACT INFORMATION

Below is a list of contacts that may be of use to you for the 2019 NCSS Games

Zoe Steele
SACSA Sports Nationals Coordinator
2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End 5031
p_ (08) 8405 0932
f_ (08) 8234 1052
m_ 0410 698 739
e_ zoe@sacsasports.com.au

Mel McEvoy
SACSA Finance Officer
2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End 5031
p_ (08) 8405 0932
f_ (08) 8234 1052
m_ 0438 244 548
e_ mel.mcevoy@tcc.sa.edu.au

Basketball


Imbi Shields

State Basketball Nationals Convenor
m_ 0422710558
e_ imbi.shields@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Adrian McDonald
Basketball Coordinator/Boys Team Manager
m_ 0433 193 614
e_ mcdonalda@kingsbaptist.sa.edu.au


Matthew Tucker
U16 Boys Basketball Coach
m_0417 772 877
e_ matthew.tucker@tvcs.sa.edu.au


Caitlin Sampson

Basketball Girls Team Manager
m_ 0412 658 996
e_ caitlins@cedarcollege.sa.edu.au

Jason Roberts
U16 Girls Basketball Coach
m_ 0429 988 554
e_ Jason.Roberts@greencap.com.au


Tennis

Mel Mc Evoy
U16 Tennis Team Coordinator/Manager
m_ 0438 244 548
e_ mel.mcevoy@tcc.sa.edu.au


Scott Trestrail

U16 Tennis Coach
m_ 0434314535
e_ TBC



Netball


Daryl Porter
Netball Coordinator/Team Manager
m_ 0412 956 289
e_ dporter@emmauscc.sa.edu.au


Jason Kociolek
U16 Girls Team A Coach
m_0419034624
e_ jkociolek@australianvintage.com.au


Kylie Henson
U16 Girls Team B Coach
m_ 0416414378
e_ kyliek8@hotmail.com



Soccer


Morgan Hutchings
Soccer Coordinator / Team Manager
m_ 0429992283
e_ morgan.hutchings.bccc.sa.edu.au


Kin MacLean
U16 Boys Soccer Coach
m_0422 591 185
e_ kin.maclean@sunrise.sa.edu.au


Josh Fernihough
U16 Girls Soccer Coach
m_0420 300 915
e_ joshf@cedarcollege.sa.edu.au


Other Important Contacts



Lisa McPhee
Sports Chaplin
m_ TBC
e_ lisa.mcphee@sunrise.sa.edu.au


Naomi Bassham
Photographer
Naomi Bassham Photography
m_0407197516
e_ naomibassham@gmail.com
w_www.naomibassham.com

Susan Stevens
First Aid Officer
First in Sports First Aid
m_0412 466 972
e_ susan@firstinsportsfirstaid.com.au
e_ admin@firstinsportsfirstaid.com.au