SACSA Committee

The SACSA Sports program is overseen by the SACSA Sports Committee, a sub-committee of Sports Coordinators from various affiliated SACSA Schools. This committee is responsible for the vision, planning and implementation of the SACSA Sports Program. The committee meets twice a term to review, discuss and plan the SACSA Sports Program. If you have any issues that you would like the committee to discuss, please email the SACSA Sports Administrator.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the SACSA Sports Committee, please read the conditions in the SACSA Sports Booklet (go to Sports / 2016 Calendar / click on link), complete the application form and send to the SACSA Administrator.


Jake Otto-Williams

Sports Coordinator

Endeavour College

85 Mawson Lakes Blvd, Mawson Lakes 5095

Phone: (08) 8368 3311
Fax: (08) 8368 3399

Email: jake.otto-williams@endeavour.sa.edu.au

Ruth Pivovaroff

Sports Coordinator

Blakes Crossing Christian College

14 Boucaut Avenue, Blakeview 5114

Phone: (08) 7180 5010

Email: ruth.pivovaroff@bccc.sa.edu.au

Mark Elbourne

Prescott College - Southern

140 Pimpala Road, Morphett Vale 5162

Phone: (08) 8381 4290
Fax: (08) 8387 3170

Email: melbourne@prescottsouthern.sa.edu.au

Zoe Steele

SACSA Sports State & National Coordinator, Sports Committee Executive

SACSA Sports

2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End SA 5031

Phone: (08) 8405 0900
Fax: (08) 8234 1052
Mobile: 0410 698 739

Email: zoe@sacsasports.com.au

Adrian McDonald

SACSA Co-chair & Sports Committee Executive

Kings Baptist Grammar School, Head of PE & Sports Coordinator

3 Keithcott Farm Drive, Wynn Vale SA 5127

Phone: (08) 8289 0222 – ext. 284
Fax: (08) 8289 1622

Email: mcdonalda@kingsbaptist.sa.edu.au

Matthew Howard

SACSA Co-chair & Sports Committee Executive

Tyndale Christian School, R-12 Sports Coordinator

50 Fern Grove Blvd, Salisbury East SA 5109

Phone: (08) 8282 5150
Fax: (08) 8281 7951

Email: sports@tyndale.sa.edu.au

Emily Hyde

Sports Coordinator

Temple Christian College (Mile End)

2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End SA 5031

Phone: 84050900
Fax: 82341052

Email: emily.hyde@tcc.sa.edu.au

Daryl Porter

Sports Coordinator

Emmaus Christian College

7 Lynton Avenue, South Plympton

Phone: (08) 8292 3888
Fax: (08) 8292 3800

Email: dporter@emmauscc.sa.edu.au

Andrew Saggs

Sports Coordinator

Kings Baptist Grammar School

3 Keithcott Farm Drive, Wynn Vale SA 5127

Phone: (08) 8289 0222 – ext. 284
Fax: (08) 8289 1622

Email: saggsa@kingsbaptist.sa.edu.au

Imbi Shields

PE Coordinator

Sunrise Christian School

70-74 Pimpala Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162

Phone: (08) 8322 7279
Fax: (08) 8381 8632

Email: imbi.shields@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Jason Schulz

Sports Coordinator

Tyndale Christian School - Strathalbyn

28 East Terrace, Strathalbyn SA 5255

Phone: (08) 8536 3355
Fax: (08) 8536 3097

Email: schulz.ja@murraylands.sa.edu.au

Craig Davidson

Sports Coordinator

Southern Vales Christian College

140 States Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162

Phone: 8381 9877
Fax: 8322 3281

Email: davidsonc@svcc.sa.edu.au

Ben Hannaford

Sports Coordinator

Bethany Christian School

37 Countess Street, Paralowie SA 5108

Phone: (08) 8283 0000
Fax: (08) 8283 0101

Email: bhannaford@bethany.sa.edu.au

Dylan Davey

SACSA Payments Officer

Temple Christian College

2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End SA 5031

Phone: (08) 8405 0900
Fax: (08) 8234 1052

Email: dylan.davey@tcc.sa.edu.au