Committee Contacts

The SACSA Sports program is overseen by the SACSA Sports Executive Committee and a Conveners/Consultative Committee these are sub-committees of Sports Coordinators from various affiliated SACSA Schools. These committees are responsible for the vision, planning and implementation of the SACSA Sports Program. The committees meet regularly each term to review, discuss and plan the SACSA Sports Program. If you have any issues that you would like the committees to discuss, please email the SACSA Executive Sports Coordinator.

If you are interested in becoming a member of a SACSA Sports Conveners/Consultative Committee, please read the conditions in the SACSA Sports Booklet, complete the application form and send to the SACSA Executive Sports Coordinator.


Luke Shearer

SACSA Executive Sports Coordinator & Executive Committee Member

SACSA Sports

Tyndale Christian School - 50 Fern Grove Blvd, Salisbury East SA 5109

Phone: (08) 8282 5141
Mobile: 0408 439 906

Email: luke@sacsasports.com.au

Mel McEvoy

SACSA Sports Administrator / Finance Officer

SACSA Sports

50 Fern Grove Blvd, Salisbury East SA 5109

Phone: (08) 8282 5141

Email: mel@sacsasports.com.au

Matthew Howard

SACSA Sports Chair & Executive Committee Member

Tyndale Christian School, R-12 Sports Coordinator

50 Fern Grove Blvd, Salisbury East SA 5109

Phone: (08) 8282 5186

Email: sports@tyndale.sa.edu.au

Imbi Shields

SACSA Sports Executive Committee Member

Sunrise Christian School

70-74 Pimpala Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162

Phone: (08) 8322 7279

Email: imbi.shields@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Daryl Porter

SACSA Sports Executive Committee Member

Emmaus Christian College

7 Lynton Avenue, South Plympton

Phone: (08) 8292 3888

Email: dporter@emmauscc.sa.edu.au

Ben Hannaford

SACSA Sports Executive Committee Member

Bethany Christian School

37 Countess Street, Paralowie SA 5108

Phone: (08) 8283 0000

Email: bhannaford@bethany.sa.edu.au

Craig Davidson

SACSA Sports Executive Committee Member

Southern Vales Christian College

140 States Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162

Phone: 8381 9877

Email: davidsonc@svcc.sa.edu.au

Adrian McDonald

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Kings Baptist Grammar School

3 Keithcott Farm Drive, Wynn Vale SA 5127

Phone: (08) 8289 0222 – ext. 284

Email: mcdonalda@kingsbaptist.sa.edu.au

Emily Hyde

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Hills Christian Community School

14/16 Onkaparinga Valley Rd, Verdun SA 5245

Phone: (08) 8388 7811

Email: ehyde@hccs.sa.edu.au

Jason Schulz

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Tyndale Christian School - Strathalbyn

28 East Terrace, Strathalbyn SA 5255

Phone: (08) 8536 3355

Email: jasonschulz@tyndale.sa.edu.au

Ruth Halopoff

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Blakes Crossing Christian College

14 Boucaut Avenue, Blakeview 5114

Phone: (08) 7180 5010

Email: ruth.pivovaroff@bccc.sa.edu.au

Lauren Dutton

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Endeavour College

85 Mawson Lakes Blvd

Phone: 8368 3311

Email: lauren.dutton@endeavour.sa.edu.au

Steph Thompson

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Temple Christian College - Paralowie Campus

17 Countess Street, PARALOWIE SA 5108

Phone: (08) 8257 9600

Email: steph.thompson@tcc.sa.edu.au

Bek Robinson

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Cedar College

215-233 Fosters Road, NORTHGATE SA 5088

Phone: 8263 3377

Email: BekR@cedarcollege.sa.edu.au

Mark Smedley

SACSA Sports Convenor/Consultative Committee Member

Kings Baptist Grammar School

3 Keithcott Farm Drive, Wynn Vale SA 5127

Phone: (08) 8289 0222 – ext. 284

Email: Mark.Smedley@kingsbaptist.sa.edu.au