

2024 DIVISIONS

To encourage our smaller school's participation in SACSA Sports, we have come up with an initiative to make participating in SACSA Sports events viable and fair for all schools of different sizes.

Small and Large Schools are separated into Divisions for Carnivals for the Challenge Shield in various sports.

SACSA Enrolment Numbers 2024 - Years 3 - 6	SACSA Enrolment Numbers 2024 - Years 7 - 12
Primary Schools Divison 2	Secondary Schools Divison 2
Mount Torrens Christian School	Mount Torrens Christian School
Rivergum College (Riverland)	Sunrise Christian School (Naracoorte Campus) Yr 7 -10 only
Sunrise Christian School (Naracoorte Campus)	Rivergum College (Riverland)
Mid-North Christian College	Temple Christian College (Marion Campus) Yr 7 - 9 only
Southern Vales Christian College (Aldinga)	Sunrise Christian School (Whyalla Campus) Yr 7 - 10 only
Tyndale Christian School (Murray Bridge)	Tyndale Christian School (Murray Bridge)
Sunrise Christian School (Morphett Vale Campus)	Southern Vales Christian College (Aldinga Campus)
Southern Vales Christian College (Morphett Vale)	Mid-North Christian College
Pilgrim School	Harvest Christian School
Sunrise Christian School (Paradise Campus)	Tyndale Christian School (Strathalbyn)
Sunrise Christian School (Fullarton Campus)	Southern Vales Christian College (Morphett Vale Campus)
Emmaus Christian College (Brooklyn Park Campus)	Prescott College
Harvest Christian School	Horizon Christian College
Sunrise Christian School (Marion Campus)	Southern Vale Christian College (Combined)
Golden Grove Lutheran	Hills Christian Community College
Sunrise Christian School (Whyalla Campus)	Portside Christian College
Tyndale Christian School (Strathalbyn)	Torrens Valley Christian School
Horizon Christian College (Balaklava & Clare)	Blakes Crossing Christian College
Southern Vales Christian College (combined)	Prescott College Southern
Emmaus Christian College (South Plympton Campus)	
Torrens Valley Christian School	Division 1
Sunrise Christian School (Fullarton + Paradise)	Hope Christian College
Blakes Crossing Christian College	Cedar College
Portside Christian College	Emmaus Christian College
Sunrise Christian School (Marion Campus & Morphett Vale)	Kings Baptist Grammar School
Hills Christian Community School	Temple Christian College (Mile End Campus)
Good Shepherd Lutheran	Temple Christian College (Paralowie Campus)
Prescott College Southern	Endeavour College
	Tyndale Christian School (Salisbury East)
Division 1	
Cedar College	
Prescott Primary Northern	
Emmaus Christian College (combined)	
Bethany Christian School	

Hope Christian College

Kings Baptist Grammar School

Tyndale Christian School (Salisbury East)

Sunrise (Marion, Paradise, Morphett Vale, Fullarton)